How Are We Doing?

Exceptional customer service is our number one priority here at Tameron Honda. We strive to give you an unmatched dealership experience and nothing is more satisfying than hearing our customers tell us we did a good job.

One of the best ways that we can continue to improve is through your feedback. If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it if you could provide a rating and brief review about your experience at Tameron Honda. Thank you for giving us the chance to serve you!

Customer Lobby
299 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
TameronFan 23 Feb 2016
I was in for a complimentary oil change. Everyone that was waiting for service was treated with utmost respect and professionalism! Would definitely recommend Tameron Honda! I was in last fall after hitting a deer, there was a problem with the air conditioner, and the service guys had a time lo...cating the problem, BUT they were diligent and figured out the problem! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
nicaadee 19 Feb 2016
The atmosphere is amazing. The staff is friendly and really know their stuff. Everyone was professional and the cars on the lot are in excellent condition. If you go in to Tameron Honda, ask for Michael, he was amazing. He made my experience of buying my first car a memorable one. I'll recommend... them to everyone. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
odell1952 18 Feb 2016
Blake and Jason were very friendly and helpful.I had issues with the Honda certification and all were issues were handled very professionally. Could not ask for better service.
5 rate
DealerRater
grebeldance 07 Feb 2016
Excellent service! I have always had a great experience at Tameron! Thank you for being so courteous and quick. I was in and out in no time and everyone is so friendly!
5 rate
DealerRater
ebbb 06 Feb 2016
Everyone with whom I dealt was very helpful and knowledgeable. They were very willing to answer all of my questions and handle all of the problems I mentioned.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rhianjane 05 Feb 2016
my experience was great. it was just a simple oil change but I still kept putting it off. The service rep greeted me right away. There was a bit of a wait in the lounge, but hey, it's a high volume dealership, so I'm not complaining.
5 rate
DealerRater
johnnyw 02 Feb 2016
At my very first service, Dee Burdett went out of her way to address ALL of my issues with my brand new Honda. Regular service was performed along with everything from knowing about a service bulletin regarding wind noise to helping me better understand the intricacies of the touch screen. All perfe...ctly done on time with a professional but friendly attitude. My second Tameron Honda, and definitely not my last. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
quita1414 31 Jan 2016
I had an amazing experience at the dealership. Everyone involved who helped was very helpful. Vernon Ponder was very professional and made sure that I understood everything that he was explaining to me and that any questions I had he was willing to answer them.
5 rate
DealerRater
cgarlottegeo 28 Jan 2016
Regular services , oil change and battery check tire rotation lube job personnel were very knowledgeable and efficient. Excellent waiting area with snacks, drinks and entertainment. Very clean and accessible restrooms
5 rate
DealerRater
snicole81 27 Jan 2016
The service quality after the sale is one of the reasons I love Tameron Honda. Thanks Damon and Tameron Honda you all defiantly set the standard.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.